Property Watch

Sign-up or Login to your account

Call Us Now or Contact Us

  • Robert Doliszny: (609) 513-1126
  • Kristina Doliszny: (609) 412-5547
Get Financing

Get Financing

*When contacting any of the lenders below, please be sure to let them know that
Robert Doliszny & Kristina Doliszny
from the OCEAN CITY REAL ESTATE GROUP referred you.

 

Small Business Loans- SBA

Evergreen Equity Partners:  Chris Miller*  410-420-2800 chris@evgequity.com
Company Website: www.evgequity.com

 

Residential Mortgages & Second Home Owner Specialists

Trident Mortgage Company: Marge Swanson* 609-816-5482 marge.swanson@prufoxroach.com

Trident Mortgage Services offers you a FREE MORTGAGE PRE-APPROVAL Service
so you know your qualified price range upfront!

 

Local Banks & Mortgage Companies

OCEAN CITY HOME BANK: Josie Henry*: 609-226-1040 jhenry@ochome.com

PMA Mortgage: Mark Cassidy*: 609-517-6035 mcassidy@phillyadvisors.com

STURDY SAVINGS BANK: Mike Lloyd*: 609-399-7722  mlloyd@sturdyonline.com 

Sun National Bank: Mike Jamison*: 609-425-7284 mjamison@sunnb.com

 *When contacting any of the lenders above, please be sure to let them know that
Robert Doliszny & Kristina Doliszny
from the OCEAN CITY REAL ESTATE GROUP referred you.

 

 

 

OCEAN CITY REAL ESTATE GROUP

 OPENING NEW DOORS & NEW OPPORTUNITIES
FOR OUR CLIENTS EVERYDAY”.

Ocean City NJ Real Estate, Properties for sale in Ocean City NJ, vacation summer rentals, properties for rent in ocean city new jersey, ocean city homes for sale, commercial real estate for sale

So call us today and let us do the same for you!

CONTACT US TODAY!

“Continuing the family tradition of making
your greatest lifetime memories our mission!”